VE3PMV Guestbook

Sign Guestbook




Current Entries

Viewing entries 31 through 38 (Total entries: 38)

Name:
Ahmet Ozguder
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
VA3TUR
Thursday, June 20 2019 - 08:30 PM
Name:
Lawrence
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
VE3XLD aka VA3XLD or XLD Ontario
:)
Tuesday, April 16 2019 - 02:17 AM
Name:
Guy Lacroix
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
VE2QGL
Interesting page
Thank's. 73.
Saturday, March 23 2019 - 04:53 PM
Name:
Erick Tuin
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
Nice to have a local repeater the HT can reach easily. Thanks Paul
Wednesday, March 06 2019 - 02:17 PM
Name:
Steve P
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
ve3toe

Keep up the good work!

73
Tuesday, January 08 2019 - 04:33 PM
Name:
Gary Clifford
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
Got nothing more to say!
Monday, November 19 2018 - 05:42 PM
Name:
Joe Caberlin VE1EJ
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
Hello: General interest in anything
Amateur Radio & CW operation
Previous call VE3ABG 60 YEARS
VE1EJ JAN 1, 2015
Wednesday, November 07 2018 - 12:45 AM
Name:
John Garry
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
VE3XBF
Wednesday, October 17 2018 - 11:00 PM
Name:
Arpad
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
Good job Paul!
Nice web site.
Good repeater coverage.
I would like to thank You on behalf of myself and Industry Canada.
Tuesday, October 16 2018 - 12:52 PM
Name:
Chris
E-Mail Address:
Call Sign & comments:
I am in Dunnville and saw your flyer in my common room at my apartment building. I am checking out your website, I seem pretty interested in the repeater , i will send an email soon.
Sunday, July 08 2018 - 06:36 AM
Powered by DRBGuestbook – PHP Hosting